X

Contact Us

If you would like to learn more about our company, or if you have questions about the services that we have to offer, select the most convenient method below to contact us. We look forward to assisting you with all your retirement plan needs.

Osborne & Associates, Inc.

4216 Kiernan Ave, #201, Modesto, CA 95356
Phone: (209) 544-2202
Fax: (209) 544-2249
Email: shayna@osbornecorp.com 

Office hours: Monday - Friday    8:00AM - 5:00PM

Contact via email:

Shayna Osborne, ERPA, APA
President:
shayna@osbornecorp.com
Wade Osborne
Vice President:
wade@osbornecorp.com
Zach Osborne
Retirement Plan Consultant:
zach@osbornecorp.com
Martha Talamantes, APA
Senior Plan Administrator:
martha@osbornecorp.com
Marcein Tucker, QKA
Senior Plan Administrator:
marcein@osbornecorp.com
Denise Harrington, QKA
Retirement Plan Administrator:
deniseh@osbornecorp.com              
Denise Cueto
Junior Retirement Plan Administrators:
denise@osbornecorp.com
Sue Ceballos
Administrative Assistant:
sue@osbornecorp.com
Taylor Dishman
Administrative Assistant:
taylor@osbornecorp.com
Ashlee Pacheco
Director of Operations:
ashlee@osbornecorp.com

For customer support or assistance: admin@osbornecorp.com